Back to Business

So in true part time blogger style, I’ve neglected this blog lately. I’ve been so busy with work and other writing projects that I’ve fallen behind. But I’m back!

One of the new projects I’ve been working on is Birthday Magazine. I’m a writer and online editor for the mag which has it’s first ever print edition coming out next month! I’ll be sure to keep you posted on when it’s out and where you can grab a copy. In the meantime, take a look at the site birthdaymagazine.co.uk and follow them on Twitter @BirthdayMag.

Birthday Magazine

Another one of my super fashionable friends is now a member of the WordPress blogging community! Her name is Tania and her blog is Lace London. She covers beauty, fashion and everything in between. Check out her blog and follow her too.

Leave a Reply

