Why you’ll want to be a lazy, nasty gal: Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal

Lazy Oaf’s collections stand on their own with style, but their collaborations are fast becoming legendary in streetwear.

Their latest collection sees them team up with online LA store Nasty Gal. If you don’t know Nasty Gal quickly catch up on them here.

This latest collaboration has Lazy Oaf’s stamp all over it. Rainbows, watermelons and a fierce flower power print; we wouldn’t expect anything less would we?

Hard though it was, I’ve picked out a few stand-out  pieces and they feature some of my favourite fashion things (polka dots and co-ordinates).

If you read my Matchy, Match Me post you’ll know how much I love co-ords , so this was always going to be one of my best picks.

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Rainbows mini skirt and Long sleeve crop top £45

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Rainbows mini skirt and Long sleeve crop top, £45 each

If you’re a regular reader you’ll know that polka dots are the way to my heart. I’m more than a little obsessed with this pattern. That’s why these Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Spotty Leggings, £45 are also one of my top picks.

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Spotty Leggings £45

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Spotty Leggings £45

I love this watermelon print it takes me back to my childhood. Stay cool as a watermelon in this Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Watermelon Vest top, £30.

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Watermelon Vest top £30

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Watermelon Vest top £30

The print looks great on accessories too. Get this Watermelon rucksack for £48.

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Watermelon rucksack for £48

Lazy Oaf X Nasty Gal Watermelon rucksack for £48

Well that’s enough chatter have a look at the all the pieces from the collection here.

Leave a Reply

